The very first of what may be a monthly feature on the Libertarian Union, the “State of the Libertarian Union Talk Show.”

We do a year-end wrap up and what we are looking forward to in the coming year with the following members:

– Kenny the Wizard of the Wizardly Wisdom Podcast
– Kyla Anzalone of Foreign Policy Focus
– Tony and Jeff of Don’t Waste Your Hate
– Trey Weaver of the Subversion Webcast
– Patrick MacFarlane of the Liberty Weekly Podcast
– Daniel Elwood and Robert Johnson of the Actual Anarchy Podcast

Show Notes:

Candles in the Dark – http://www.libertyweekly.net/26

Warren v. DC – http://www.libertyweekly.net/46

The Founder – http://www.actualanarchy.com/52

Don’t Waste Your Hate (2 faves) – http://www.dontwasteyourhate.com/22 and http://www.dontwasteyourhate.com/21

Wizardly Wisdom with Walter Block – http://wizardlywisdom.libsyn.com/reality-anxiety-ep-32-walter-block

Foreign Policy Focus with Scott Horton – http://foreignpolicyfocus.libsyn.com/fpf-100-americas-longest-war-with-scott-horton

Subversion Webcast with Raeford Davis – https://www.subversionwebcast.com/raeford/

Happy new year everyone!

Looks for future episodes of this monthly roundtable discussion format, recorded on the last Sunday of each month.

Please check out all of the providers at Libertarian Union at: http://www.libertarianunion.com

And the Libertarian Union Facebook Page at:  https://www.facebook.com/libertarianunion1

By Patrick MacFarlane

Patrick MacFarlane is a Wisconsin attorney in private practice. He is the host of the Liberty Weekly Podcast at www.libertyweekly.net, where he covers libertarian legal theory, noninterventionist foreign policy, Austrian economics, history, and other libertarian topics. His is a regular contributor at the Libertarian Institute at http://www.libertarianinstitute.org/patrick His work also appears on http://www.antiwar.com in the viewpoints section. He may be reached at patrick.macfarlane@libertyweekly.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.